Spring Edition: Transitional Sweaters

In honor of the first day of Spring, it’s only fitting that two effortless outfits emerge. Below are two outfits that engage two seasons: Winter and Spring. Transitioning from Winter to Spring can be a bit chilly, so it is essential to have these key pieces in your wardrobe! Go check out this fashionista as she takes on Spring in both comfort and style.

These two sweaters have the perfect combination of rayon, spandex and cotton which creates comfort and makes for a flattering fit. Perfect for leggings and skinny jeans, this dolman style sweater is just the thing for you. Shop the look below!

 

23_7404_full19_7390_full17_7387_full22_7403_full24_7408_full20_7394_full

Sweater: H by Bordeaux, $24.97

Shop: Nordstrom Rack

Tank: Abound, $9.97

Shop: Nordstrom Rack

Bottoms: Forever 21, $29.90

Shop: Forever 21

Shoes: Sorel, $238.99

Shop: Amazon

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Edition: Transitional Sweaters

  1. “You can’t go back! They’re planning a surprise!” When I realized I had spilled the beans I freaked out and started crying, saying that Santa wouldn’t come because I was bad and ruined he surprise. So my Dad said that we would pretend that I hadn’t, and we went back upstairs and no one was the wiser. Until I went to my mom and told her “I ruined the surprise but it’s ok because Daddy pretended to be sue2#isrd!&r8p21;I heard this story from my mom, so I’m not sure how true it is… but I always smile when I hear it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

