Fall Edition: Rocksbox

Hello lovelies!

This is my first post of Fall, and my last post for about a week or so-I’m travelling to Peru! So enjoy this post as you explore my Rocksbox Fall collection. I can’t rave enough about this company and what they have to offer. So many great deals and surprises for their premium members! You too can join the party…

Some of the premium exclusive offers include:

  1. A personalized profile that caters to your style and taste.
  2. Receive a Rocksbox with 3 pieces to wear on loan based on your wishlist.
  3. Swap anytime to get 3 new pieces.
  4. Earn credit so you can purchase new jewelry!

 

Join me and thousands of others who are treated every month with a Rocksbox!

When you are joining the club, don’t forget to include my code ⇒ LAURENRBFF6 ⇐

rocksboxrocksbox-4rocksbox-2

3 thoughts on “Fall Edition: Rocksbox

  1. As for Soreamyat, I was hoping for the “first Black female” who would be qualified, but I forgot that black women are usually out the racial loop by default (if one were to look at things from a racial stand point). So I can accept Sotamayer because she’s qualified and partly because she’s Puerto Rican. Sometimes I am so painfully honest when I’m on this blog.

    Like

  2. 138Wacalaykum Assalaam Waraxmatullaahi Wabarakaatuh,Aamiin. Annagana qayr ayaan u-rajaynaynaa ayaga oo idil. Aad iyo aad ayaa ugu mahadsan tahay hadalada macaan ee aad inoo soo qortay. Qayr badan oo aan dhammaan ayaan Ilaahay kaaga baryaynaa. Mahadsanid walaal.f7

    Like

  3. Hi, I am from Bangalore. I learn't many stitches surfing your blog. What source of colors you have used for kalamkari. kindly give me detail about the colors and where to find them in bangalore or hyderabad as my parents stay in hyderabad. Have you used original inks? if not what is the alternate material to be used. I request please reply. bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

