Winter Edition: Pink Pea Coat

Winter is upon us! And so is the crisp cold air. Take a look at this classic pink pea coat for some Winter inspiration.

The pea coat featured below was a consignment find at shop in Portland, Oregon called Crossroads. The beauty of consignment shopping is you are not confined to a particular style or brand but rather you are shopping a wide range. Also, in shopping consignment you are buying second-hand which is environmentally friendly compared to purchasing new. If you prefer buying new, take a look below at some online and local shops that are eco-friendly!

Consignment shops:

 

Local/Online Shops:

 

1357

Pea Coat: Banana Republic, $46 on consignment

Shop: Banana Republic (Similar look)

Top: 14th & Union, $6.74

Shop: Nordstrom Rack

Bottoms: Articles of Society, $38.40

Shop: Nordstrom

Heels: Joe’s, $26 on consignment

Shop: Nordstrom Rack (Similar look)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Edition: Pink Pea Coat

  1. I love that coat! I wish I could wear a coat like that but its just too cold outside. I have a few pea coats that I wear in the fall and spring, but during the winter I live in my down parka.

    Like

  2. Yes Amy it’s so much fun! Thank you. If it gets too cold here, I most definitely layer it up. I live in Portland, so it’s fairly moderate compared to other some other’s Winters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

